Department of Physics

Departmental Student Council 2019-20

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Ms.AyushiGarg	B.Sc (H) Physics 3 rd Year	President
2	Ms.ShrutiSadual	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Vice President
3	Ms.YashilYadav	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Cultural Secretary
4	Ms.Kusum	B.Sc (H) Physics 1 st Year	Joint Cultural Secretary
5	Ms.Yashika	B.Sc (H) Physics 1 st YearI	Secretary
6	Ms.Divya Sharma	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Treasurer
7	Ms.Juhi Swami	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Editor